Follow

How to Disable Log in with Google

If you no longer wish to Log in with Google, particularly if you share your computer, please refer to the steps below: 

1) Log into your Google Account
2) Navigate to your Account Settings.


 

3) Scroll down to find the section for Connected Apps and Services and select View All.

4) Select TenMarks from the list and click on Revoke Access button in the right margin.

5) Click OK to confirm

 

If you wish to re-enable Log in with Google, please refer to the following article here.

Powered by Zendesk